CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH WITH US FOR ASSISTANCE.

OUR TEAM OF EXPERTS

IZAK BRINK
IZAK BRINKManaging Directorizak@fia-auto.co.za
+27 83 397 5425
ROBBIE MUDDE
ROBBIE MUDDEProduct Managerrobbie@fia-auto.co.za
+27 73 289 8518
JAN MARITZ
JAN MARITZKey Account Managerjan@fia-auto.co.za
+27 82 565 5182
WIAN BRINK
WIAN BRINKLogistics and Warehouse Managerwian@fia-auto.co.za
+27 72 410 2663
SHAUN JONKMAN
SHAUN JONKMANRegional Manager Mpumalangashaun@fia-auto.co.za
+27 63 717 1372
SUZELLE BRINK
SUZELLE BRINKFinancial Managersuzelle@fia-auto.co.za
+27 82 564 1347

Reach Us

Get in touch with us for assistance, or leave us a message and we will get back to you.

+27 83 397 5425

Keymax Park Unit 8
103 Sterling Road
Samrand, Centurion
0157

Leave A Message

Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.